Company Announces 2016 Officers

The Company is happy to announce the results of our 2015 Election process placing membership into offices for the 2016 Calendar year.

Positions filled 1/1/2016

Operational Officers:
Chief – William Harber (Continuation of 6 yr. Term)
Captain – Tyler Wooding
Lieutenant- Adam Young
Sergeant – Matthew Rodgers
Safety Officer – John Reilly

Executive Officers:
President – Doug Dunlap
Vice President – Shawn Long
Secretary – William Harber
Asst. Secretary – Cory Mitchell
Treasurer – Matthew Rodgers
Asst. Treasurer – Randy Gillen
Chaplin – Langdon Gillen

Tyler Wooding (Continuation of 3 yr. Term)
Randy Gillen (Continuation of 3 yr. Term)
Doug Dunlap (Start of 3 yr. Term)

Fire Advisory Board:
Tyler Wooding
Shawn Smith (Continuation of 4 yr. Term)

Fireman’s Relief Appointees:
Tyler Wooding
Matthew Rodgers
Jeffery Mcghee
William Harber
Randy Gillen
Douglas Dunlap
Shawn Long
William Steel
Shawn Smith


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s